3 comments on “Sprinkles Aren’t So Great

  1. I really like your website, it has inspired me to start a blog of my own. Now if only I could think of a name for it…… (P.S, I think its really neat the way you use Garfield comics in your posts.)

    Like

    • Thanks Ally,
      It’s great to hear that you started your own blog! And as for a name, I chose mine because it meant something to me and explained who I was and how I wanted to be portrayed to my readers. My advice: name it something about you, that’s what it’s going to be about, that’s why people will read it. Happy blogging!

      Like

Leave a Reply

